my favourite?

look, i call him nite nite,
cos it seems from the day right to the bright light
that i like him too much to say bye bye
and we were getting on fine right
i dont wana spoil it
i dont know why
i cant commit to boys and i tell white lies
ill find out the hard way cos he's got my favourite smile
my favourite style, the first hotel, my favourite time
but late and we could have a baby maybe,
a baby boy my favourite child
im way too tired, my favourite lie
my verse im so sure his favourite rhyme
the windows are steamed up its snaking time
wait we're way too bait
i bought him his favourite shoes
well they better be
and he's even my favourite size
and he knows i hate holding hands and im hooded up with this beat inside
so i guess he's my favourite right?



Kommentarer
Postat av: Estelle

crappppp

Postat av: melissa

Estelle: tsyt innan jag matar dig emd mer godis!!

2006-04-09 @ 23:30:00
URL: http://meli.blogg.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback